ChapterLocationOffice Bearers
VNIT Nagpur Chapter Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Chairman: Dilip Kamdar (Chairman@vnitalumni.com, dilipkamdar@gmail.com)
Treasurer: Uday Kamat (Uday@yashagro.com)
Directors: Shashikant Chaudhary, Joginder Singh, Ashok Agarwala, Dr Vilas Kalamkar, Pramod Pampatwar, Dr Awani Patil, Dr Ujwala Chakradeo
VNIT Mumbai Chapter Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

mumbai@vnitalumni.com, 

Sanjay Razdan, Munish Dutta, Hardik Vaiya,Prathamesh Adhikari, Manish Oza

VNIT Pune Chapter Pune, Maharashtra, India

pune@vnitalumni.com

Arun Tripathi (aruntripathi@gmail.com)

VNIT Chennai Chapter Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Ravi Sankar (rrsankar@yahoo.com)

VNIT Delhi Chapter New Delhi, India

delhi@vnitalumni.com

Shashi Ahuja , Mukesh Ahuja , Rajiv Kakkad (rajiv.global@gmail.com), Saumitra Agarwal

VNIT Bangalore Chapter Bangaluru, Karnataka, India

bangalore@vnitalumni.com

Hardik Asawa - hardik.asawa@gmail.com
Himanshu Tambi - h.tambi@gmail.com

VNIT Gujarat Chapter Gujarat, India Sheeva Dubey (sheeva.dubey@gmail.com)
VNIT North America Chapter USA

NAAM@vnitalumni.com

Medha Nadgir (medha.nadgir@gmail.com)

Feedback